Alexander Shin Davis
Ophthalmology
- Unm Medical Group Inc2211 Lomas Blvd Ne , Albuquerque, NM 87106Call 5052722111
Cataract surgery: 24 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 24 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 181 reported procedures
Medical school: Creighton University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Rush Medical College Of Rush University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 377 reported procedures
Medical school: West Virginia University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 12 reported procedures
Medical school: Texas Tech University Health Science Center School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 253 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 384 reported procedures
Medical school: Baylor College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 303 reported procedures
Medical school: Medical College Of Wisconsin
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 27 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of New Mexico School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Florida College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 320 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of California, San Francisco School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 43 reported procedures
Medical school: State University Of Ny Upstate Medical University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 613 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of New Mexico School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 1,351 reported procedures
Medical school: Loma Linda University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 418 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Colorado School Of Medicine, Aurora
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 52 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Rochester School Of Medicine And Dentistry
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 135 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of New England, College Of Osteo Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 15 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Cataract surgery: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.