Adam Christopher Winters
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
- Mainehealth1 Medical Ctr Dr , Biddeford, ME 04005
Colonoscopy: 25 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 25 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of New England, College Of Osteo Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Louisville School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 62 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 110 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Baylor College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 74 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 88 reported procedures
Medical school: Kansas City University Of Med & Biosciences, College Of Osteo Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 96 reported procedures
Medical school: Michigan State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology)
Colonoscopy: 21 reported procedures
Medical school: Tulane University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Vermont College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Wright State University Boonshoft School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery · Surgical Oncology
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Oregon Health Sciences University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: State University Of New York At Buffalo School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 36 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.