Andrew Bensinger
Gastroenterology
- Advocare, Llc406 Lippincott Dr , Marlton, NJ 08053
Colonoscopy: 69 reported procedures
Medical school: Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 69 reported procedures
Medical school: Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 135 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 163 reported procedures
Medical school: Medical College Of Pennsylvania
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 37 reported procedures
Medical school: Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 56 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 47 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 136 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology)
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 71 reported procedures
Medical school: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 97 reported procedures
Medical school: Icahn School Of Medicine At Mount Sinai
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 90 reported procedures
Medical school: Perelman School Of Med At The University Of Pennsylvania
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 144 reported procedures
Medical school: Rutgers R W Johnson Medical School (Cam/New Bruns/Pisc)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 130 reported procedures
Medical school: New York Medical College
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 126 reported procedures
Medical school: Boston University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 109 reported procedures
Medical school: Medical College Of Pennsylvania
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 104 reported procedures
Medical school: Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 132 reported procedures
Medical school: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 76 reported procedures
Medical school: Philadelphia College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 48 reported procedures
Medical school: New York Medical College
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.