Abhijeet Waghray
Gastroenterology
- Fairview Heights Medical Group ScCall 6184637833
Colonoscopy: 31 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 31 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 168 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 118 reported procedures
Medical school: Virginia Commonwealth University, School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 121 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Colonoscopy: 15 reported procedures
Medical school: Uniformed Services Uhs Fe Hebert School Of Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 55 reported procedures
Medical school: Washington University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 84 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Geriatric Medicine
Colonoscopy: 216 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 39 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology
Colonoscopy: 49 reported procedures
Medical school: Wayne State University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Colonoscopy: 93 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of North Texas Hsc, College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 11 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 41 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Gastroenterology · Internal Medicine
Colonoscopy: 109 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 33 reported procedures
Medical school: Creighton University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 33 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Colonoscopy: 19 reported procedures
Medical school: Ohio University, College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.