Amber Taylor
General Surgery
- Saint Alphonsus Regional Medical Center IncCall 2083672121
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 22 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of South Carolina School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Arizona College Of Osteopathic Medicine Mid Western University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Washington School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Indiana University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Edward Via Col Of Osteo Medicine-Carolinas Campus
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists)
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Washington School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of South Carolina School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Maryland School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists)
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Tulane University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology) · General Surgery
Colonoscopy: 34 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice · General Practice
Colonoscopy: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Utah School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.