Alexander Orem
Orthopedic Surgery
- Gifford Medical Center Inc44 S Main St , Randolph, VT 05060Call 8027287000
Hip replacement: 54 reported procedures
Medical school: Illinois Medical College
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 54 reported procedures
Medical school: Illinois Medical College
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Georgetown University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 11 reported procedures
Medical school: Warren Alpert Medical School Of Brown University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Harvard Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Vermont College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Oregon Health Sciences University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: At Still University Of Health Sciences, College Of Osteo Med, Kirksville
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 16 reported procedures
Medical school: Albany Medical College Of Union University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Harvard Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 29 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 68 reported procedures
Medical school: Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Vermont College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 26 reported procedures
Medical school: Dalhousie University, Faculty Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Vermont College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 89 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 36 reported procedures
Medical school: Florida International Univ, College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Medical College Of Georgia School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 50 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Hip replacement: 21 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Louisville School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.