Alex Kasman
Urology
- Sutter Bay Medical Foundation2911 Chanticleer Ave , Santa Cruz, CA 95065Call 8314772350
Prostate resection: 16 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Urology
Prostate resection: 16 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Prostate resection: 46 reported procedures
Medical school: Washington University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Prostate resection: 22 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Missouri, Columbia School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Prostate resection: 37 reported procedures
Medical school: Loma Linda University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Prostate resection: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: West Virginia University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Prostate resection: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Oakland Univ, William Beaumont School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.