Aaron A Westphal
Dermatology
- Boone Dermatology ClinicCall 8282644553
Removal of skin cancer: 427 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 427 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Perelman School Of Med At The University Of Pennsylvania
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 52 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 135 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 193 reported procedures
Medical school: Loyola University Of Chicago, Stritch School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 11 reported procedures
Medical school: Baylor College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 436 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 374 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Oklahoma College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 526 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Michigan Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology · Micrographic Dermatologic Surgery (Mds)
Removal of skin cancer: 1,124 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Michigan Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 421 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 597 reported procedures
Medical school: Stanford University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 298 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 571 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 491 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 817 reported procedures
Medical school: Yale University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 60 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of North Texas Hsc, College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 408 reported procedures
Medical school: Wayne State University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of skin cancer: 144 reported procedures
Medical school: Icahn School Of Medicine At Mount Sinai
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology
Removal of skin cancer: 108 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.