A. Karim Kaki
Internal Medicine
- 406 S Deane Duff Ave , Clewiston, FL 33440Call 8639835453
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Internal Medicine
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Colorectal Surgery (Proctology) · General Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Iowa, Rj & L Carver College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Neurology
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Critical Care (Intensivists) · General Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Northwestern University Feinberg Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Texas A & M University System, Hsc, College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Removal of tissue: 109 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Oklahoma College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Des Moines University Of Osteopathic Medicine And Health Sciences
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Anesthesiology · Interventional Pain Management
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Missouri, Columbia School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery · Neurosurgery
Removal of tissue: 348 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Texas Medical School At Houston
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology · Family Practice
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of New England, College Of Osteo Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Yale University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 32 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Nevada School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Removal of tissue: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.