A Thomas Parsa
Family Practice
Varicose vein removal: 71 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
CMS-reported procedure activity spans the doctor’s locations and Medicare patients. It does not establish quality or that this service is offered at the listed office.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Procedure records cover Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage patients. Exact counts may be withheld for privacy or unavailable; missing activity does not mean no experience.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Family Practice
Varicose vein removal: 71 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Internal Medicine
Varicose vein removal: 29 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Interventional Cardiology
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of California, Geffen School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Anesthesiology
Varicose vein removal: 29 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery · Neurosurgery
Varicose vein removal: 300 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Texas Medical School At Houston
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Interventional Cardiology
Varicose vein removal: 12 reported procedures
Medical school: Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Vascular Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Maryland School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology · Interventional Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 40 reported procedures
Medical school: Albert Einstein College Of Medicine Of Yeshiva University
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology · Interventional Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 499 reported procedures
Medical school: Pennsylvania State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiac Surgery · General Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 17 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Iowa, Rj & L Carver College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Interventional Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of Arkansas College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Vascular Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 12 reported procedures
Medical school: Medical College Of Ohio
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology · Interventional Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of California, San Francisco School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery · Vascular Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 169 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Virginia School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Interventional Radiology
Varicose vein removal: 43 reported procedures
Medical school: University Of Vermont College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school: University Of North Texas Hsc, College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 368 reported procedures
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Vascular Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Vascular Surgery
Varicose vein removal: 1–10 procedures · exact count withheld for privacy
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.