Aleta Greathouse
Nephrology
- Freeman-Oak Hill Health SystemCall 4173473649
Medical school: University Of Kansas School Of Med (Kc/Wich/Sal)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
ModernDoc · Doctor discovery
Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Exact listed ZIP, not distance. State, city and specialty match the same source practice; current offices and appointments still need confirmation.
Location and specialty options come from the full directory; matching doctors are counted below. Clear the ZIP field to broaden the search, or choose Any procedure in More filters to remove that filter.
Alphabetical order · No paid placement
Nephrology
Medical school: University Of Kansas School Of Med (Kc/Wich/Sal)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Internal Medicine
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Pain Management · Physical Medicine And Rehabilitation
Medical school: University Of North Texas Hsc, College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Urology
Medical school: University Of Oklahoma College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Emergency Medicine
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Orthopedic Surgery
Medical school: University Of Kansas School Of Med (Kc/Wich/Sal)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Emergency Medicine · Family Practice
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Medical school: University Of Oklahoma College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology)
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Hand Surgery · Orthopedic Surgery
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology
Medical school: Saint Louis University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Emergency Medicine · Family Practice
Medical school: University Of Pikeville, Kentucky College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Interventional Cardiology
Medical school: University Of Illinois College Of Med (Chi/Peor/Rock/Chm-Urb)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
General Surgery
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Emergency Medicine
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Anesthesiology · Pain Management
Medical school: Oklahoma State University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Medical school: University Of Kansas School Of Med (Kc/Wich/Sal)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Interventional Cardiology
Medical school: Indiana University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Internal Medicine
Medical school: University Of Kansas School Of Med (Kc/Wich/Sal)
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
CMS reports these 26 categories for Medicare patients. Select one to check this location and specialty; other procedures are not covered.