Start with a specialty and practice location. You can refine your search below.
CMS Medicare-linked records · Released 2026-10-15 · Coverage does not include every doctor.
Diagnostic Radiology
Medical school: Northeastern Ohio University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice
Medical school: Ohio University, College Of Osteopathic Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Neurology
Medical school: University Of Toledo College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Medical school: University Of Pikeville, Kentucky College Of Osteopathic Med
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology) · Internal Medicine · Interventional Cardiology
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice · Hospitalist
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Internal Medicine
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Addiction Medicine · Family Practice · General Practice
Medical school: Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Cardiovascular Disease (Cardiology)
Medical school: Wright State University Boonshoft School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Internal Medicine
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Diagnostic Radiology
Medical school: George Washington University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Family Practice · Hospitalist
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Hospitalist · Internal Medicine
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Physical Medicine And Rehabilitation
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Dermatology · Pathology
Medical school: New York University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Hand Surgery
Medical school: New York University School Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Physician Assistant
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Medical school: University Of Kentucky College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Neurology
Medical school not reported
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.
Ophthalmology
Medical school: Ohio State University College Of Medicine
Insurance and new-patient availability need confirmation.